I had a job just like everyone else, but I wanted more. I wanted it all! I wanted a family, wanted to stay home with my kids and still bring in an income. I wanted a flexible schedule, be my own boss and live a healthier stress free life. I have accomplished most of those (stress free with kids is tough, thank goodness for Stress Away Oil!). 

It’s not as hard as you think to be successful at a Young Living business. You can even do it part time if you just want your oils/products paid for! The key is that we don’t sell anything! We don’t! All we do is share and sign people up to be a member just like us. You don’t have to have flyers or books or anything special to do this, it’s really very easy! 

The first thing to do to start making money is to purchase a premium starter kit. Then share, share, share! The new kit comes with samples and sample bottles, so this kit is meant for sharing! Having some friends over? Make sure to have your diffuser on, most people ask about it and want one. Then you can use your member number to sign them up. It’s that easy! When I first started this business my friends and family all wanted to know what I was doing and using, so I simply shared the oils! Link to get your kit! 

http://bit.ly/1DPSm2G
The next thing you need to do is get on Essential Rewards. There is a post all about Essentiak Rewards in this blog. But here’s the deal, it’s a rewards system for spending a certain amount(points) each month (50 minimum,100 for commission). This is easy to do if you’re using the products anyways! I drink Ningxia Red everyday, so I know I’m going to order it every other month. I add in a few oils or products and I have my 100 points for each month. Typically the products are 1 point per dollar. You can cancel if you want anytime and you can take a grace month each year. Essential Rewards is how you get FREE PRODUCTS!  

 

After you join Essential Rewards, the earning is up to you! For each member you have enroll with a Premium Starter Kit you get a little over $50. Then 8% of any of their purchases if you’re on 100point Essential Rewards. There are also bonuses aling the way. 

So, if you have decided to start earning from Young Living, congrats! And let me welcome you to earning residual income! Once you ENROLL 5 MEMBERS and you’re on my team, I will send you a FREE DIFFUSER! Awesome deal! I’ll also give you some flyers and anything you need to help build your business. We’re in this together, so please ask any questions you may have! Happy earning!