So recently I’ve decided to try all of Young Livings skincare line. I figured I’m LOVING their makeup so why not start with a healthy face?

I ordered the ART Creme Masque, and the mint satin facial scrub. I used the scrub first to gently exfoliate and then dried my face and put a small amount of the masque on. It felt like a rich moisturizer. I left it on for 25 minutes and wiped off with a warm wet washcloth. Ahh, so soft and smooth! You can also leave on overnight for extra moisture.

So after all of this I used my ART moisturizer and wolf berry eye cream and then my savvy minerals makeup. Here’s before and after below.So how much do I like the skincare line? I don’t like it, I LOVE it! It’s also nice that I get compliments on my skin and makeup quite a bit now. That says a lot. Link to order:

https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/new-start?sponsorid=1436532&enrollerid=1436532&isocountrycode=US&culture=en-US&type=member