Be honest, you have had a back ache or two sometime in your life, right? Well, like most of us I have had it too…and who can blame me? Carrying around a 16 month old isn’t always easy on the back! There’s so, so many products that can help with minor aches and pains, why not try a Young Living product to help? 

Deep Relief is exactly what the name implies, it comes in a roller bottle too! I love this oil when needing some extra umph in my oil regime.  

   
The next oil I use for this is Pan Away (which comes in the premium starter kit).This oil smells to me like wintergreen candy. Yummy! This oil I rub on sore muscles for minor relief. Trust me it does wonders!  

  

I have also found a product that helps replenish magnesium in the body, which helps with sore muscles. I have found 100%magnesium oil spray in the health food store. I just spray a few sprays on my back and rub in before bed. Make sure to wash your hands after because it might itch/tingle a little.  

    
 Finally, here’s a great relaxing idea for those days when you just need a good soothing bath soak! Try using a few drops of Lavender oil mixed with epson salt in a warm bath. You can also try Young Livings Dead Sea salt bath, it’s awesome! After your bath I would use a drop or two of Aroma Siez to relax sore muscles and diffuse some relaxing oil of your choice, then sleep well! Here is a link to order: http://bit.ly/1DPSm2G